Eike Krull's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Production Manager
  • Bachelor of Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m currently working in Bremen and like to travel and meet new people. Before I started working, I studied and traveled around a lot :) Since I´m staying in Bremen now I´d like to meet people here and start hosting as well :)

I´m speaking german fluent, can have a conversation in english and I can order a beer in spanish :D

I have a Dog, but he´s nice, so no need to be afraid. Just take care to hide your food, espacially chocolate :)

If you want to know more about me,
just message me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment, i´d like to host and hang out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mostly got hosted and went to meet ups. They were all pretty good though!

Interests

I love doing sports in free time. Most of all i like to play soccer and volleyball.

  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • language exchange
  • dog

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After school i made a Trip some friends in a van. We travelled throug Netherlands, france, spain, italy and austria in 20 days. This was a great experience.

Furthermore i lived in Canada for half a year and studied in Ireland for half a year.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host 2 to 3 people, as long as you are cool with a dog :) Best at the weekend because I have to get up early during the week :) But probably I can manage during the week as well.
I have a small apartment pretty close to the center with everything required i guess :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!