Krysalynne Jones's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krysalynne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Construction, Waitressing, Logistics Assistant and Expedi...
  • Homeschooled
  • From Clearwater, BC Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people, learn new experiences and see the world!!

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Krysalynne. I am 21 years old and my boyfriend, Jean Yves is 26 years old. We are traveliing to New Zealand, Australia and Thailand, on June 5, 2012 for a year. I am from a small town in beauitful Britsh Columiba, called Clearwater:) Very adventurous town, with rafting, swimming, hiking, the works. My boyfriend Jean Yves, as you can tell from his name. He is French from Quebec in a small town called St-Baslie, famous for its maple syrup and poutines! We're looking for an adventure! This will be my thrid time traveling to NZ and OZ, and my boyfriends frist time. As you can tell, I love it over here. I can't stop coming back! We're both hard workers, and love meeting new people:)Are goal is to work and travel all over NZ and OZ:) My boyfriend is a red seal French chef and has been a treeplanter and beetle prober for the past 7 years.He can speak French and English. Not my talent:p I have also done 1 year as a tree planter, and I have been a receptionist for the past 2 years for a campground/motel. I used to work in construction, waitressing, a cleaner, as well. We're looking for a great adventure. Meeting new people and traveling the world! We are both non-smokers as well:)

PHILOSOPHY

Keep an open mind!! Live life to the fullest, everyday! Jump out of your box! Always, keep a smile on your face:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I joined couchsurfing to meet new people and traveling around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have only stayed with one other host, but have hosted a few before. All great people, and amazing experience!

Interests

We like, Swimming, rockclimbing, slacklining, Surfing, Canoeing, Hiking, Skiing, snowboarding, Soccer, Biking, Horse showing, Travelling, Whitewater Rafting, Reading...

  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • whitewater rafting
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling the world!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, New Zealand, Peru, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Krysalynne’s full profile. It’s free!