Le foto di Krzysztof Orzechowski

Profilo verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato
  • Indirizzo verificato

Non accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 98%
  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Krzysztof. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 27 Referenzas 24 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 18, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Student
  • Secondary Education, Music School
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hi! I'm Krzysiek. I'm from Zakopane.
I've moved out from my home town and I'm attending high school in Cracow. I'm living in flat in the city center there (I can host you also in Cracow).

I'm musician. I play on the guitar in duet with singer. I also develop my startup with team. In the future I would like to study Business, Politics or Music in Great Britain. I like to volunteering for a lot of events - charity, film festivals or other.

When traveling I want to know people, culture and customs. I love interesting, difficult and varied journeys.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think that it's the best way to travel - spending time with locals can give us 101% of knowledge about place where I am at the moment. Here you can also meet people similar to you (or completely different) and even create long friendship.

Interessi

  • culture
  • books
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • history
  • startups

Musica, film e libri

I love music! Especially jazz, latin and flamenco. I also listen good pop or blues.
My favorites musicians: Pat Metheny, Bireli Lagre, Chick Corea, Raul Midon, Stevie Wonder, Feist, Herbie Hancock, Julian Lage, Anna Maria Jopek and Cyrille Aimee.

I am not film fan but I love Quentin Tarantino.
I don't like romantic comedies and horrores.

Books. Classics, travel books, history and political literature. I think I can read everything.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I spent five days and nights in caves on Gran Canaria island, where a gunani lived a thousand years ago!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you playing on guitar. We can spend all day listening music and all night on jam session!
I can become your guide in Cracow or Zakopane. We can do any kind of sport. It's my pleasure.
Political and historical discussions? No problem!
Startups, startups, starups...
And of course: travels, experiences, travel stories - they never stop.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can teach you playing on guitar. Futhermore, I can teach you Polish and show polish culture, local products, history. I warn that it is one of the most difficult languages in the world.
I can also offer bottle of local alcohol from Zakopane for every host!

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Palestine, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Poland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Krzysztof. È gratis!