Fotos de Katarzyna Ścisłowicz

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Katarzyna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Nanny
  • High school
  • De Zakopane, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

<>

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Willingness to meet new people and to not feel alone when I travel solo (which occures quite often :-)). Also lack of efficient funds.

Intereses

History, Cultures, People, Philosophy & Economics.

  • education
  • economics
  • teaching
  • history
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

Music: The Cranberries, The Smashing Pumpkins, Slowdive, Moby, OMD, Fleetwod Mac, Eurythmics, The Cinematic Orchestra, Naughty Boy, Elbow

Movies: let's say Interstellar :-P

And in literature... Well several authors - W. Mysliwski, F. Kafka, B. Hrabal, M. Kundera, L. Tolstoy, F. Dostojewski, S. Plath, V. Woolf, Bukowski, T. Jansson

Algo increíble que he hecho

My biggest life lesson was definitely moving to Switzerland and first of all, deciding to start living on my own! It gave me a lot of possibilities. I expanded my English, met plenty of new faces and got some amazing experiences. I see things differently now.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Kindness and can help during the daily tasks, or even be a tandem. :-)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Poland, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Katarzyna. ¡Es gratis!