Ksenia Bartosik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Wroclaw University of Economics, Master Degree of Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 24-year-old girl living my own life as I want to :) What kind of person am I? Well... It's complicated. I am kind, open and having positive sight for life girl, who doesn't want to think about her future so lives her motto what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

I mostly don't care what people think about my life decisions. My old friend say I'm crazy just because of my ass, because I cannot stay in one place too long. I love travelling and changeing my life. I lived in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria for 5 months, in London for 2 months, went to Rome by hitchhiking, to Greece by bus with my frieds, drove through hole Andalusia and last summer I hitchhiked to Alicante in Spain (by accident). Each of these adventures has learned me different things and never regreted any decision about travel, see new places and finally meet new people!

Interests

Dance! Travel, meet new people, discover the most beautiful places in our little world ;)

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping
Hitchhiking throuth Europe? It can be a crazy thing for some people ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile. It’s free!