Kseniia Mozgovaia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kseniia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello. My name is Kseniia Mozgovaia, live in St.Petesburg. I'm studying chemical engineering, but i try to maintain interest in other sphere of science. I found of any way of story telling, books, movies, or videogames. I like long walking and hiking, and simply laying on a beach all day isn't my cup of tea. Traveling helps me to reloud myself, find new purposes and simply make new adventures.I alwayse full of respect for others views, property and time, so i expect this approuch for me.
As a traveler I can share my stories about trips and russian culture. And I'm open to explore places together.
As a host , i can share my small apartment with you, have a walk in Saint-Petesburg, and maybe go with you in another russian cite. But mostly i haven't a lot of time, becouse of my study and job, but i assure you, that you will have a place to lay down your head and have a good talk with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I truly belive, that conversation with locals is more expensive, that day of bus excursion in city, so sharing of knowledge, experiernce and emotions is my main goal.

Interests

  • literature
  • walking
  • anime
  • movies
  • video games
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • nature
  • movie
  • scince

Music, Movies, and Books

music; classical jazz, woodkid , classical instrumental music, top, alt-j, ost from old movies, good ost from anime, folk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Kseniia’s full profile.