Ksenia 🌸 Shlyapnikova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia 🌸’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian; learning Chinese, German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • software development
  • Tallinn University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!)

Italy, Here I come!
I want to travel by train and see the whole country! Travel by bike, enjoy the views, have fun and just be!
Let's meet, chill, get acquainted, make friends :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet as many people as I can) I want to get as many real life experience and different perspectives as possible)

***
Meet and greet amazing people and their stories. Know this website from a long ago, when facebook just started :p
Used to travel to Montenegro, meet people, surf their places and host at mine.

This summer (2016) hosted a young lady from Moscow for several days.

To be continued

Interests

Quite versatile and curious person, feel free to start any topic! :)

  • photography
  • marathon
  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • psychology
  • travelling
  • learning new things
  • jogging
  • astrology
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • spain
  • photoshop
  • joga
  • portrait
  • long distance running
  • goal achiever

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flew over the ocean to America :D Saw the amazingly beautiful milky way during the night, aaaah! <3
Started a job and was sent to a business meeting to the other side of the world in 5 days (2+11 hours on a plane) :D

Visited lot's of places in USA in 2 months - both East side and West side, even piece of Canada with a cool CS'er! =)

You can always come up with a good idea to do and it can be added here ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge and experience on following topics:
Photography and Photoshop
Nutrition
Sports - volley, bodypump, strength and cardio, stretching and acrobatics
and many more! ))
Experience with transforming the body shape and quality, lifestyle, changing habits, attending uni not straight after school and much more

What I Can Share with Hosts

My living space, essentials, a walk and talk :D
Whatever we would come up with

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Estonia, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia 🌸’s full profile.

My Groups