Ksenia Sveryda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Polish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Cultural studies, faculty of philosophy
  • the Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm Ksenia, 19-year-old girl from Ukraine. My main occupation at the moment is education. I am a cultural studies étudiante. Theater is something I'm passionate about. Besides, I enjoy learning new languages. Unfortunately, my travel experience is very limited, I hitchhike a little and am in love with Scandinavian countries. I've already been to Denmark and Norway, now I am dreaming of visiting Sweden and Finland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After my trip to Denmark I've realised how much I'm missing out without travelling. Now that I've savoured the taste of the adventure I'm looking forward to my next journeys. Countries I plan on visiting in the short run are France, the Netherlands, Albania and Macedonia.

Interests

  • cats
  • arts
  • theater
  • movies
  • music
  • electronic music
  • art history

Music, Movies, and Books

music: la femme, sexy sushi, gorillaz, mac demarco, tame impala, kasabian, radiohead, depeche mode, agar agar, vendredi sur mer
movies: american beauty, la chinoise, django unchained, shock corridor, laurence anyways, filth
books: wuthering heights, to kill a mockingbird, the picture of dorian gray
tv shows: game of thrones, hannibal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Packed my bags for Norway after buying return ticket for 6 euros, hitchhiked from Oslo to Bergen and back early in spring having only three days, therefore barely missed my flight home and was on the cusp of staying there forever, haha.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile.