KSENIASH's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KSENIASH’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Tourism.
  • From Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to explore the world!

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm a cheerful, easy-going and adventurous person. I love travelling and meeting new people! I am always ready to go to any part of the world! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is amazing! It is said that travel broadens the mind. It makes my life incredible and fills with unforgettable memories as well!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am trying to get my 1st experience! Well, I got it as a surfer! It was in London for 10 days in 2012! I liked England so much that got after that 2 year UK visa! So that was the begining of the most amazing journeys in my life :)

Interests

I love learning languages very much and practising them abroad. English is done ) Now I am about to start to learn Spanish!!
I also love cycling, sailing, swimming, mountain downhill skiing, photography, music and..my cat! Yes, I adore cats & dogs! And now i dance! Salsa&bachata and i also love reggeaton. I have been getting "crazy" at and about timba recently :))

  • cats
  • dogs
  • photography
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • salsa
  • timba

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop, rock and funk music. I can't live without latin music now )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing i've ever done is to leave my home (my country) for 1 month holiday (in 2011)! It's not common here to go on more than 2-week holiday. But now i am getting used to it and looking for new crazy things to do :) Update: 2 months travelling is done ))

The 2nd great thing is that i learnt how to hit the slopes at full speed and some skijumps!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am russian, so i can explain some russian grammar rules for beginners if you need to practise russian. But I sometimes think I know english grammar better (well, many parts of it) :)
I also can teach you how to sew and go skiing) That is going to be a lot of fun ))

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, New Zealand, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KSENIASH’s full profile.