Le foto di Ksenia

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ksenia. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Russian; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Being a student, writing, looking at and thinking about a...
  • BA Art History, Utrecht University | MA Art History, NYU
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering NYC!

ABOUT ME

Writer, art history student, bartender, big coffee drinker, hopeless dreamer, like to stare at people walking by while sitting in a cafe, get lost in every city i visit. I was born in Moscow and moved to the Netherlands when i was 8 years old. For the past 4 years i have been living in Utrecht, the Netherlands, studying art history and working at Amsterdam Airport on the side. In the summer i'm moving to NYC to do a MA Art History at NYU, which i am super excited about!

PHILOSOPHY

"The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes." - Marcel Proust

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Used to have a couch available back in the Netherlands. In NY I can hang out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couch surfed in New York and met some great people through couch surfing!

Interessi

Art, literature, writing short stories, film, theatre, traveling, getting lost, coincidences, politics, human rights, coffee

  • fish
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • documentaries
  • human rights
  • coffee
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • art history
  • history

Musica, film e libri

Music: The Knife, Goldfrapp, Bjork, Portishead
Movies: La tourneuse de pages, The Piano, Before Sunrise, Before sunset
Books: Lolita, Oblomov, The dying animal, Le petit prince

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

- Making a documentary about the importance of art to society in the final year of my BA Art History.
- Swimming among hundreds of blue fish in Malta.
- Throwing an amazing international students NYE party together with my roommates at our small place in Utrecht.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Netherlands, Russian Federation, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ksenia. È gratis!

I miei gruppi