Katie Fagan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Morocco), French, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Photographer
  • 1 year until BA
  • From Las Vegas, NV, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love my life. I believe that everything you do in life should make you happy and if you are unhappy you should stop and find the things that make you happpy. With that I am a 22 year old colllege student getting my BA in Professional Photography: Commerical/Advertising. I love what I do! Being a person who loves to create images, I love to travel. I have been able to work hard enough to play hard enough. I have now supported myself travling through the States, Germany, France, Italy, Spain,& Morocco. I enjoy family, honesty, music, good friends, birds, trains (train tracks), powerlines, hiking, passionate people, rain, Muay Thai, respect, books, movies, stretching, candles, pedicures, volunteer work, the ocean, walks on the beach, camping, swimming, clean bed sheets, charity, children, dog parks, organization, happiness, summer dresses, stars, brownies, coffee, bridges, driving, honesty-AGAIN-, independence, smiles, the little things in life, positivity, Sean Fagan, Kelly Fagan, my mommy, my 3 yr old puppy Cali.

PHILOSOPHY

live the life you love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

amazing. it is the only way to travel. i want to be with germans when in germany not american tourist. Being at hotels and seeing what everyone else sees is.... not really experiencing the culture. I want to eat at a restaurant, go to a coffee shop, do daily activites that the people of that country do. i love to learn from the locals. and live with the locals! :)

Interests

Music, Outdoor activities, Photography, Painting, & good company.

  • dogs
  • birds
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • parks

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!