Zdjęcia użytkownika Kathrin Haase

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Kathrin, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swahili
  • 31, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • learning, teaching, traveling, translating....
  • very well.
  • Z germany
  • Profil jest kompletny w 90%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

explore the world

ABOUT ME

i try to find out who i am every day.
i am curious. i am a very open-minded person.
i like to learn and experience new things.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met some couchsurfers who stayed at friend's places and we had dinner together or went to karaoke parties..
I couchsurfed on my California trip and met great people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just couchsurfed in California and it was fun! Can't wait to go traveling/couchsurfing again!

Zainteresowania

photography. traveling. languages. cooking and baking. literature. sewing. movies. gardening. music. hiking. gelato. dancing. tv shows.

  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • gardening
  • boating
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages
  • parks

Muzyka, filmy i książki

too many to list here!

mainly italian, american and german literature

contemporary movies and old movies.

put on your red shoes and dance the blues.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

watching the sunrise on a boat on lake nicaragua close to the solentiname islands. beautiful.

visiting the serengeti and the ngorongoro national parks.

pantheon. rome.

watching a bear family climb trees at lake tahoe, california.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

i could teach german of course and explain/ tell a lot about german culture, literature and history.

i have a passion for italy and there is no language and culture i know more about than the italian one (except the german of course).

and for everything else: just ask.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Kathrin, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy