Kelvin Kwok's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelvin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a Freegan, Permaculturist, Gardener, Vegetarian, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is an excellent idea, not it promotes share economy, it enhances all kind of exchange: culture, language, experience, skill, etc.

Interests

Gardening, Natural Building, Composting, Drawing, Graphic Designing, Listening to Music, Reading, Watching Movies, etc.

  • culture
  • graphic design
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • dumpster diving
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • permaculture
  • recycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like novels like Harry Potter and any books that can widen my horizon.

Teach, Learn, Share

Permaculture, Dumpster diving(?)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed in a shared room or the sofa bed in the living room

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelvin’s full profile.