Kuba Szarpak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • travelling psychologist
  • University of Wroclaw
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UPDATE 2021:
I have just graduated from University and decided to quit my job and hitchhike with my girlfriend throught Latin America.

Hi everyone!

I'm a twenty-four year old guy from Poland, who loves discovering the undiscovered places, cooking and hiking. I consider myself as an easygoing and openminded person.

Beginner in photography, likes to meet new people, hates boredom. Loves sleeping in a tent more then in hotels.
And yeah, I really love food from all around the world and also cooking!

Hitchhiking is my most preferred way of travelling .
I travel with my girlfriend Martyna - https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2001607138

This is my Instagram, where you can find more information about us: @sztuka.tulaczki, @martyna.bialecka

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is really unique way to get to know other cultures and meet new people.

I really like these CS evenings, when you meet somebody from a foreign country, cook something together, show them your national music and share your travel experiences.

Every single person I've met thanks to this site was special and I can't wait to meet you!

Interests

Playing guitar, cooking, travels, photography

  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • music
  • hiking
  • eating
  • football
  • travels

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen polish rock and alternative music and it will be a pleasure to show it to you. I am also open for other types of music and with pleasure will explore what you'll show me.

I can read everything, if only it is interesting.

Favorite movie - THE LION KING

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to set off on a jorney (that I am currently in) instead of starting serious and settled down life.

Hitchhiked about 10 000 km and the number is still growing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you cooking or some languages such as polish or english (well, to be honest, my girlfriend Martyna can teach you English, because I don't speak good enough 😁)

Now I am trying to learn spanish and I would like to improve it.

If you can teach me some nice recipes of your country, it would be amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you whatever you want from the list below:
- time
- self-made polish food (and not only polish as I love cooking and what's more - people say I do it pretty well)
- travelling stories
- my 'dad jokes'
- psychology knowledge
- AND MORE

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuba’s full profile.