Kubilay Bayrak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kubilay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Accademia Albertina di Belle Arti
  • From Sapanca, Sakarya, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm Kubilay from Turkey. Came to Italy for Erasmus, and currently studying on Accademia Albertina di Belle Arti. I'm 20 years old.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a place to live in Turin till March. But when i'm looking for that i also need a temporary place to live because hostels are so expensive.

Interests

I just love to play with my guitar. I can spend days after days with it. Designing otherwise, is more of a job than hobby. I want to be a designer.

  • design
  • music
  • playing guitar
  • writing songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I came to Italy. That might not sound amazing to you but it is to me. I'm not a traveler i never was. So leaving my own country and came to a different place is something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have never been a self-confident guy. But all i can say is, i'm friendly, and i'm funny. Those two are the only things that i can say about myself with confidence.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kubilay’s full profile. It’s free!