Logo orange

KUDO.MIKI

Yokkaichi, Mie Prefecture, Japan

Accepting Guests

78% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KUDO.MIKI's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I met a lot of new people,you want to know the ideas and customs of the countries of the World.I want to learn ENGLISH.

ABOUT ME

Hello. I am 30 years old of Miki. I go to a cooking class and love a travel. It was working for the Japanese cosmetic company before four years. You in the world are welcomed! Although I could not speak English, I am English of gesture or babble, and an electronic dictionary, and traveled in Canada, Seattle, San Francisco, Thailand, Taiwan, and Hong Kong by one person. For a master, ! family structure which went to Las Vegas and looked at Grand Canyon is a 2 year-old son, a 4-year-old daughter, and a master (it is acting as an engineer of 26 years old of 翔, and a camera maker.). Anime, エヴァンゲリオン, and Ghibli are knowledgeable about the castle in a favorite Warring States general and Japan, it is very positive, and he is the favorite shy human being of [ beer or alcohol ] with which the view is solid. He lives in Chubu District in Japan, and Yokkaichi-shi, Mie. There is Yokkaichi in Nagoya and the center in Kyoto. Since it is 40-minute one way of 600 yen by a car up to the neighborhood, Nagoya, and Kyoto and is 2-hour one way of 2000 yen up to Kyoto to Nagoya, it goes also to Nara Prefecture for the Kinkakuji Temple in Kyoto by 40 minutes and train in autumnal leaves and winter in autumn. The Kinkakuji Temple is very great if snow lies. My apartment is located by car from Yokkaichi Station at the place for 5 minutes, and there is a convenience store (Seven-Eleven, Lawson). In the neighborhood, they are two Japanese-style dishes (shabu-shabu etc. can go by the family which the madam who wore the kimono meets freely.) of 31 ice cream and national chain deployment. a uniform cheap 100 yen shop, a general dealer, a handicraft store, a drugstore, a lunch provider, a supermarket, and a ramen restaurant (about 700 yen) laundromat -- a game shop, clothes, shoes, and a bag store -- it is also what. Close, an elementary school is. He walks also at a bus stop or a station and it is in the place like half a sum. We the families also like a travel and a camp. Our apartment is an apartment with six two-story buildings. It is sunny and many stars can be seen night. It is new-building 2 year 2LDK. Bedding is bedding. Although a bath also has a shower and the room is connected with living, there is a partition, it separates with the bedroom where we go to sleep, and there is private space. A drier, a simple toothbrush, and a toilet are wash-toilet systems. The children of us will be at least at 12:00 at 9:00 sleeping generally. It is Monday, Friday, and a weekend that can carry out the host of us. If it is hope, bread, boiled rice, etc. will take out breakfast. If it is to Nagoya Station, it can also go to greet. We the families welcome you (^_^)/~~

Join Couchsurfing to see KUDO.MIKI's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile