Photos de Maurice Wernado

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maurice. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Operations
  • Diplom Biologie
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Rais my childs and buy a hose for my family.

ABOUT ME

easy guy with two lovely kids. I love travelling but time is short to do that. I love also the nature and try to get as autark as possible with all I need for living.

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice and compromise but stay to yourself. Humanity is one big thing for me without believing to God. Also since is important to me so please vaccinate youself and your kids if you have some.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I loved to get new human beeings with me in my flat before, but now I´m sleeping in the living room with my wife cause we do not have enough space for a seperated sleeping room for us. Thats why I do not host in the moment. We are searching for a house and if we get the one we are looking right now for, we will have a seperated sleeping room for guest and I will start again with hosting people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some people stayed with me in my small room in the past. But not much experience to sleep at others homes. Hostel experience all over the world is with me and a lot of friends slept in my flat as well.

Centres d'intérêt

You can see the interrest in the pin points. Please ask me if you want to know more about that! ;)

  • board games
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • science
  • nature
  • kids
  • self-sufficiency
  • aquaponics

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I´m not really into music, most time I like quiet surroundings.
I love scinece fiction movies.
Books almost only science.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Birth and growth of my Kids.
Staying 6 month in the jungle of Costa Rica as a tourist guy.
Traveling 3 weeks and 6000km through China.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

teaching possible in:
Biology
Computer

I want to lear more about self-sufficiency

share my future house for Surfers and my experience in science.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Costa Rica, Egypt, France, Guatemala, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Costa Rica, Germany, Luxembourg

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maurice. L'inscription est gratuite !