Kulanthaiyan Chellappan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kulanthaiyan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Sign Language - Dutch (NGT)
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Manager
  • B.Tech
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in the IT industry. I love to travel & EDM festivals and anything that allows me to enjoy.I am very spiritual but not religious. I love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am very playful, outrageous and silly. Whatever you do, you should absolutely love and that is how i go about life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people where ever i travel and love to host new people

Interests

EDM, Festivals, Beer & any form of alcohol, good times and of course women :P

  • festivals
  • beer
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Plenty to list down here

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tomorrowland <3

Teach, Learn, Share

lot to learn and share, not much to teach

What I Can Share with Hosts

roof to put your head down and good time to chill out

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kulanthaiyan’s full profile.