Natalia Ogorek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Slovene, Waray Waray; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • freelance translator
  • University in Poznan, Poland, the faculty of scandinavian...
  • From Kolobrzeg, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

saving up for a trip to South Sandwich Island!

ABOUT ME

Rather shy, scared of spiders. Enjoy the sun, the water, absolutely love the mountains. I like to climb.

Loves nature.
I used to take a lot of photos when travelling, now I don't. Got a little bit bored with it.

I just moved to Berlin.

I like beer.

That's pretty much all about me :D

PHILOSOPHY

Very annoyed with everyone describing themself as open-minded. Think of something better;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing since 2009. hosted 3 french, 2 danish, 1 dutch + 1 german, 1 slovenian, 4 polish.surfed 7 couches in Australia, 3 in Italy, 2 in Slovenia, 2 in Croatia, 1 in Slovakia, 1 in Hungary, 1 in Austria, 1 in Germany 1 in Czech Republic, 6 in The Netherlands, 1 in Norway, 3 in Sicily, that is Italy :) visited 23 states (10.2%)Create your own visited map of The World

Interests

rock climbing, bike tours, hiking, snowboarding, running, badminton... all outdoor activities! not very active indoors though, forget about dragging out for a night on the town or clubbing.

  • beer
  • running
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • badminton
  • tours
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

requiem for a dream is gotta be my favourite, i love all kind of music, i enjoy pretty much everything! :) i'd love to see basement jaxx live, i enjoy listening to just about anything as long as it's got melody!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

amazing stuff happens all the time & everywhere!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!