Kurt Lewis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kurt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Full time student
  • East Carolina University - environmental health science
  • From Asheville North Carolina / Palm Beach Florida
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a flight attendant and part time bartender who has dedicated his life to traveling the world. I love to meet new people, and experience different cultures domestically and abroad.

I enjoy National Parks, breweries, dive bars, hiking, and hanging out. I take life one day at a time, and I’m extremely easy going and flexible.

I have hosted in the past, and would enjoy to in the future. However, it is difficult for me since my schedule for work is so chaotic.

I am an East Carolina University alumni as well as an alumni brother of Phi Sigma Pi.

I only host or stay with LGBT friendly people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and experience new countries and cities from a local point of view.

Interests

Travel, National parks, breweries, dive bars, hiking, scuba diving, food, beaches, gardening and relaxing on my days off.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • science
  • solo travel
  • budget travel
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

13 DMB concerts and counting..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camped in Denali National Park.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach ways to live a life based around traveling the world. I can share some good food recipes and hopefully learn something new from each person I host or stay with.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel and life advice, food, local eats and things to do, a warm comfortable couch, and an extremely outgoing kitty to play with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Honduras, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kurt’s full profile. It’s free!