Kutay B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kutay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm Kutay. 26 years old. I'm an engineer. I am currently in the Czech Republic for my master's degree. I'm new in Europe :) I want to see new places, explore, meet new people, make friends. I am a social and sporty person. I do sports, read books, watch movies and I like to drink coffee. In short, I love everything that can make life enjoyable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a host (friend) to help me discover new places.

Interests

  • theater
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • food
  • cinema
  • jogging
  • journey

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop Music, Scary Movies, Advanture Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My scuba diving adventure in Italy is unforgettable for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share what I know about sports and engineering, my TV series and movie recommendations, my volunteering activities, and learn at the same time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My food, drinks, little surprises and gifts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Italy, Macedonia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kutay’s full profile.