Logo orange

Kiran V

New York, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiran's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 112, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I Joined couch surfing early 2012. Living at this location from more than 5 years. I live by Columbus Circle station, near Central Park, Time Warner Center , Hells Kitchen. I can host 1 to 2 people max over the weekends. I go to work very early during the weekdays and will not be able to host.
I have a couch and a queen size airbed but there will be no more space in the living room for additional accomodation.
For now, I'm only hosting for 2 to 3 days max.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just hosting. Never surfed.

Interests

Watch movies, play poker, walk around the city and sometimes Salsa dancing.

Music, Movies & Books

House , South Park, Criminal Minds, Flash Point, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory.
Listen to lot of new music and watch a lot of movies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Summitting Mt. Kilimanjaro - The greatest achievement in my life. The last night of the hike was tough but we pushed ourselves to reach the summit.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Nepal, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiran's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile