Katherine Whitaker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • University
  • From London/Colchester/Lancaster
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and Live

ABOUT ME

I have been on couch-surfing quite a while now, but have only stayed with two people so far and am loving it all the same. Everyone I have met through CS have been amazing and I'm looking forward to being able to host people and until my next couch surfing experience where I can meet more people as I travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed twice with two friends in China, Hugo in Beijing and Christine in Shanghai. I hope they come to the Uk soon so ai can repay the favour!

Interests

Going out with friends, theatre, art, science, reading, horse riding, diving, travelling, meeting new people, learning languages.

  • arts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • science

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!