Kye Waters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sports Marketing
  • University of South Australia
  • From Adelaide
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey guys,

I'm a young easy going Aussie guy who's travelled about a bit. Generally prefer to backpack over the hotel thing, and would much rather check out a city through the eyes of a local rather than a tourist.

I grew up in Adelaide, but have lived over in the UK, as well as living in Bondi, Sydney, the past two years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Heading over to Europe for two months and wanted the opportunity to meet as many locals as possible, and hopefully crash on a few couches.

Haven't done it before but it seems pretty cool.

Interests

Other cultures, the beach, surfing (any sort of water sport actually). Really love the outdoors so camping, riding, hiking etc. Love anything to do with exercise, as well as checking out new places. But also love partying too.

  • culture
  • exercise
  • partying
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking through Asia, especially Cambodia has definitely been one of my highlights. Angkor Wat was definitely a favourite.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The Australian culture. Our easy going, fun, and down to earth lifestyle!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kye’s full profile. It’s free!