Kyle Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Work with at risk youth and individuals with Autism
  • Sardis Secondary School
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Kyle and I live just outside Vancouver BC. Big tennis fan/player but love to play/watch most sports. Mostly Vegan/vegetarian eating but I do eat fish and eggs here and there. Recently dropped $800 bucks on a hot yoga membership so... I guess I'm doing that now?:) Really want to backpack and hit up some road trips with other like minded wanderers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just a super cool way for like minded people so come together

Interests

Ideas
People who think outside the box
Tennis
Yoga
Sports
Traveling
Road trips
Cooking
Human rights
Food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any type of music in any given moment

(Movies)
Good Will Hunting
A few good men
Drinking buddies
Jurassic Park (1/2)
The departed

(TV shows)
Louie
Easy (newer on Netflix)
GOT
House of Cards
Homeland(though I'm not sure that's a good thing)
Seinfeld
Curb

Mostly though, I just go on Netflix, add things to my list and then log off. I rarely watch TV so this netflix account is becoming a bit of a rip off for me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked Costa Rica/Panama/Nicaragua, explored NYC, road tripped through California/Nevada a few times

Teach, Learn, Share

Tennis lessons, nailing a veggie dish every so often

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just a laid back person to bum around with. Help making a meal or a tennis lesson.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Ireland, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile. It’s free!