Kylie Hong's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kylie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Hong Kong and just graduated from uni.

Now I'm on a month-long Europe trip! ✈️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel often and LOVE to meet new people and getting local tips is the real bonus. Till now I haven't tried Couchsurfing yet but would love to be able to meet any of you! 😀

Interests

Dancing💃🏿, designing 🎨, social media📱

  • design
  • dancing
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Spotify Top Charts 😛

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Perhaps this trip I'm going on? Alone and out of my comfort zone 🔮

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kylie’s full profile. It’s free!