Фотографии пользователя Kylie Kenney

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kylie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Student
  • Health Sciences, Pre-med, Spanish, Emergency Medical Tech...
  • Из Petaluma, California
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel, learn, and experience as much as I can.

ABOUT ME

I love learning and traveling. I am open minded. I love to laugh and have good times with great people! I love to learn about cultures and languages. I love to try new things! Recently started some salsa lessons - I'm pretty lousy but it is just so fun!

PHILOSOPHY

Estás en la flor de la vida
Work Hard, Play Hard.
Enjoy Life.
Life is full of adventures.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new here, so I am not quite sure yet. I have heard a lot about this community and I think it is an awesome idea. I can't wait to meet great travelers!

My boyfriend, Cameron and I will be doing a lot of traveling in Europe this Summer. We hope to become more involved in this community and meet a bunch of people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only couch surfed one time, so Im still new at this. I currently live in a studio, so its really not ideal for hosting, but Im still open to it! Id love to participate more.

Интересы

Traveling and culture
Learning
Running
Drinking with friends
Laughing
Enjoying Life
Warm weather
Beautiful beaches
Water
Dancing
Nightlife
Meeting people
How I Met Your Mother
Friends

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cocktails
  • running
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • science
  • language exchange
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: I am not the biggest movie fan. I would really rather be out exploring than sitting and watching movies. I do like movies that I can learn something from, are thought provoking or really, really entertaining (I'm know to fall asleep during movies! Lol)

Music: All music, really.
Some Favorites: The Strokes, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, No Doubt, The Postal Service, The Beatles, The Shins, Sublime, Juan Magan, Shakira, salsa and oh so much more. A little bit of everything!

Books: The Bell Jar, Eat Pray Love, Scar Tissue, Nada

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I don't think I could pick just one thing in particular. I have seen so many amazing things and learned so much from the travels I have done thus far. I can't wait for what my future holds.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Language exchange? Culture exchange? Drinks or meals out? Yummy home cooked meal in? I love to make fresh cocktails. I know a lot about health and science. Just a few ideas, but I'm up for anything!

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kylie. Это бесплатно!