Kymberly Mantovani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kymberly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Tagalog; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • University of Foreign Languages
  • From Parma, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm a University student that is always around Europe and the world , I love discovering new places, meeting new cultures and getting to know people from all over the world. I'm always optimistic, postive, adventurous and my last trip was in the Philippines last April. I enjoyed scuba diving , surfing and swimming with baby sharks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm subscribe to Couchsurfing because I want to try this new experience, getting in contact with local people of the places I'm visiting. Hope it will be fun!

Interests

I love learning more languages as possible, I love swimming and running.
My fav band are RHCP, Green Day and Linkin Park and my fav singer is absolutely Queen B (Beyoncè) . The concert in Milan was just amazing!
This summer I will go on a volunteer project outside Manchester at a Modern Meditation Center, and I'm so excited about it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer exquisite pasta meals in the true traditional italian way! And maybe a home in Italy in case they are planning a trip in my home country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Philippines, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Kymberly’s full profile. It’s free!