Kyra Heine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyra’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • None (Gap year before university)
  • Abitur (general qualification for university entrance)
  • From Warburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Kyra and I am visiting Norway in my gap year before starting university in autumn. While I'm here, I am working on ecological farms around Norway (through Wwoofing) and I joined couchsurfing to travel through Norway's cities for the time in between farms to meet some locals :)
In the summer I love hiking, camping and swimming outside and at home I like playing the piano (although I haven't done that a lot lately), running, drawing and painting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see a lot of Norway and meet cool and interesting people while doing it!


I like learning different languages and about different countries, which is why I decided to spend some time in Norway.

  • animals
  • fashion
  • photography
  • environment
  • learning languages
  • lgbt
  • enjoying life
  • creative
  • learning about different cultures
  • drawing and painting

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to indie rock right now and I love reading and watching movies.

Teach, Learn, Share

I started learning Norwegian before I got here, but I still have a lot to learn. I can teach you some German and about German culture if you are interested in that :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking and I make a really good apple crumble ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kyra’s full profile.

My Groups