Zdjęcia użytkownika Luciano Magoula

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Luciano, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 6 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Nie podano języków
  • 31, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2007
  • slave
  • is important.
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To be me, do what I want to do, be healthy and happy and maybe even move somewhere tropical ;-)

ABOUT ME

I change alot.

PHILOSOPHY

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE
TODO ES POSSIBLE.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I use it to meet people. Network with different minds, vast ideas. Change lives, maybe change my own. I really would like to meet good, young at heart human beings, if I can surf your couch while I'm at it, two birds one stone my friend. So far I have had some very good experiences

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All good

Zainteresowania

I like to laugh... like to travel with funny people... people who make me laugh.

I dream of one day to live in a safe place on healthy earth, a home built with my two hands, solar panels and all that good stuff, a couple Nigerian dwarf sheep, some rabbits, chickens, dogs, tomatos, herbs, some corn, like a lil Noah's ark on land. Dreams a bit hazy but its a there

  • dogs
  • chickens
  • birds
  • rabbits
  • dining
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Wouldn't know where to start. I'm eclectic so I like whatevers good, even country.. sometimes

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I was able to learn a little bit of Arabic while I was working in Egypt, which really opened doors to authentic cultural experience. I stayed in Aswan for 7 months working for chump change at a hostel, my "boss" at the time is was like a big brother. Got to learn some Arabic and met lots of Egyptians of all walks of life.

I worked on a farm owned by indigenous Costa Rican family in chirripo. I helped with fence building 4 hours a day, they were very relaxed all the time, I remember drinking a lot of home made chicha (light beer).. I stayed about two months with them.. I would like to go back and see them someday.

I worked on the Greek island of Syros for two expat families doing various jobs, my main job was to paint a 1000 year old church, top to bottom. White. The other expat was a British lady about 70-80 years old, very classy lady however she liked to walk around in her undies. Luckily the place I was sleeping was separated from her house. She lived in the middle of nowhere on this island on about 2 acres of land where she had what could be best described as a dog prison. She would round up stray dogs put them in cages about 4 meters by 4 meters because she thought she was doing a good service to the dogs. One day we were in her car and we saw a large "stray" dog she asked me if I would help her load the dog in the back, obviously I refused. I worked 3 hours poopin scoopin and other various task but mainly poopin scoopin she gave me Lil food and place to crash 2 months.

A friend and I opened a very small bar directly on the beach in Canoa Ecuador, although it wasn't always profitable, it was an awesome experience, alot of free drinks on my part. After 8 months of "working" I had 150 dollars to show for it and a beer belly.

Working abroad is an amazing experience. The feeling of knowing that I didn't have to use that f@#$ing machine at the banks for a month or two is a good feeling. Meeting and working with new people and potential bosses has always been an interesting experience and ultimately would like to have more

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

A couple words here and there....
Tien Len... a mean card game....
shwia shwia arabia...
im more of a learner....

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

That's a good question.. You name it. I will do my best. If I can do something for you in return of letting me save some money and much more importantly get to know you and your family and friends , let me know and I will do what I can do..

In the past I have offered many unique services. At Nino's place, on my last day I bought different bottle of liquor and made some cocktails daiquiris and caiparenias I belive

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egypt, Greece, India, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Luciano, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy