Laura Nya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

German Artist and Designer, lived one year in Australia, then continued my journey in New Zealand, Japan, and now living/traveling in South East Asia for a couple of months. :) 🦋🌊 Currently in Indonesia.
Always happy to connect with like minded people and locals. Love exploring the beautiful nature (always up for an adventure 🌿)

I love art, hiking, yoga, music, reading, snorkeling, meditation, cooking and animals ✨️

IG @laurasomnia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love this way of traveling, meeting inspiring people and locals, share some experiences, finding friends all around the world. :)

Interests

  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • hiking
  • art
  • nature
  • beach
  • videogames

Music, Movies, and Books

Some fav musicians: Twenty One Pilots, Joji, Grimes, Ashnikko, Crystal Castles, 100gecs, Billie Eilish, Aurora, System of a Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rammstein, Glass Animals, Linking Park, The Used, and lots more that I forgot lol
Fav Shows: The Office, Mr. Robot, BoJack Horseman, Peaky Blinders, Maniac, The Witcher

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 1 month in India doing my Yoga Teacher Training
Working Holiday in Australia ! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook/bake vegan stuff if you want :3,
Happy to teach you some German.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, India, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

My Groups