Fernando  Lucero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando ’s full profile.


  • 82 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a language/literature teacher, and a guitarist.
  • English Literature and Culture (University), Music (guitar)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi world, Hola Mundo. I'm Fernando Lucero from Argentina. In 2015 I hosted my friend to be Eevastina from Finland in Mendoza, my hometown. She stayed at home for over a month. Yeah!!! Believe me. It was then and there that we became close friend and the promise to travel around Europe in her car became a dream. Now, 2.020 it is the time, from June to December. Argentina and Finland in our hearts accomplishing a dream. Please help us and let the Universe pay you back.

Please come by and visit Eeva lovely Cs profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/littleriver


Creo que aprender a ser libre, completamente libre es un gran desafío, y que los errores que cometemos son un gran maestro.

I believe that being free, truly free is THE goal in life, and that the mistakes we make here are THE lessons we honestly need.


Músico que ama la literatura, conocer lugares remotos, antiguos, llenos de historia y misterio, como también su gente.

A musician who loves literature, getting to know remote, antique places, their stories, mysteries and people.


travelling is the best medicine for your soul and mind.

viajar es la mejor medicina para el alma y mente.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

un amigo que viajo al exterior me conto de esta pagina...a friend of mine told me about this web site


genial.. he sido hasta aca bien recibido-- y creo haber dado lo mejor de mi cuando he recibido gente

great so far.... I have been treated nicely, and I am sure (spite normal human flaws) I have given the best of myself when I have hosted someone


musica sin duda... la guitarra.
peliculas.. .viajar en auto...... conocer gente.... leer librosssss
music is everything... my inner call... movies... reading books

sociology, anthropology, philosophy, DANCING, films, travelling, languages, drinking Mate, psychology, history, native culture,

sociología, antropología, películas, idiomas, tomar mate, psicología, historia, cultura nativa..

  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • anthropology
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

divididos... alma fuerte..... ciro y los persas....

isabell allende.... cortazar....

just to name very few items

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dormir en una playa en Perú, en un bosque en Chile, en la ruta en El paso del Indio, Argentina. Todo debajo de las estrellas y por otro lado haber recorrido toda la argentina.

Sleeping on the beach in Peru (mancora), en the woods in Chile (Matanza), in "El paso del indio", in Argentina. Stars were my ceiling and on the other hand having visited my hole country.

Teach, Learn, Share

cada vez que he viajado he tenido la suerte de encontrar musicos... por favor si les interesa la musica... quieren compartir conocimiento... saber de mi banda de rock.. del tango de mi padre... del folclore de amigos... vengan.....

meeting musicians from all over the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

music, drawings, movies, history, Geography, literature, paintings, stories, trips, food, sports, smoking weed jaja, wine, fernet con coca, respect, good VIBES/enery, love for travelling, day dreaming.

música, dibujos, películas, historia, geografía, literatura, cuadros de pintura, historias, viajes, comida, deportes, fumar marihuana jaja, vino, fernet con coca, respeto, buena energía, amor por viajar, soñar despierto.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Indonesia, Malaysia, Paraguay, Peru, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando ’s full profile.

My Groups