Logo orange

Klára Švachová

Vsetin, Zlin Region, Czech Republic

Maybe Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klára's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • living the life :)
  • college of music - violin playing
  • From Halenkov, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living and sharing life with my son.

ABOUT ME

It´s hard to describe myself.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is what happens to you while you´re busy make another plan.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Because I like travelling and observing new cultures and languages and places, and couchsurfing is really helpfull with it.

Interests

travelling, reading, writting, talking, listening, ...

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Philip Glass, Pink Floyd, Laurie Anderson, Shinead O´Connor, ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the best moments in my life happened in Victoria - just magical city full of interesting people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share: - my maternity experiences (communication with baby, co-sleeping, travelling with kids, brestfeeding, diaper-free method ...), -experiences in Camino de Santiago (I went the Portugues way with my 9 months old son) -vegetarian/vegan recipes -busking experiences

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Klára's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile