Libor Nenutil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Libor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French; learning German, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • working (freelance translator/interpreter), partying, enj...
  • MA in interpreting studies
  • From Born in Olomouc, raised in Kelč, now living in Prague
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Can't host for now as I will be travelling for most of the time in August


Get this party started!


I learned myself to swim when I was 10,
I know many rude words,
I am afraid of horses,
I wish I could lick my elbow,
I squeeze the toothpaste from the middle,
I drank 10 beers (5 l) once,
I hate spider-webs but I don't mind spiders,
I can move my ears (each in a different direction!),
I speak a few languages but not Parselmouth,
I never sleep on my back,
I think you know the most important things about me now.


Fais la fête, pas la tête!
Carpe diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf, host, show people around, party with other CSers and attend meetings.


Namur (august 2008)
Fredrikstad (october 2008)
Milano (june/july 2011)
Genova (july 2011)
Istanbul (june 2012)
Paris (september 2012)
Gouda (august 2013)
Wrocław (july 2013)
South of France (autumn 2013)
... and stopped counting then :)


swimming, roller skating, partying with friends, learning languages and meeting people from different countries and cultures, travelling, drawing & painting, linguistics, translation, series

  • horses
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • interpreting

Music, Movies, and Books

I dislike the question of what kind of music I enjoy. Because I haven't found the answer yet.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I only do amazing things.
Because I'm awesome.
And sexy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my language skills and knowledge about other countries and cultures by meeting new people here

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Estonia, France, Georgia, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Libor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups