Le foto di Thomas Harsdorff

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Thomas. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • student
  • college
  • Di schweinfurt
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

Ooookaaay, I'm Thomas. Hello.
I'm studying in Nuremberg, Bavaria. I'm planning to become a teacher some time in the future. Until then I am totally enjoying my loads of free time.
I signed up for this site, because I like to travel, not always with a plan or lots of money. So it might be useful being able to crush someone's couch some time in the future. And of course I want to return that favor to the couchsurfing community.
I'm an easy going guy who loves to get to know other people. Looking forward to new experiences.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Our flat has a spare "living room" with a sleeping couch in it. It is comfortable enough for two people if you don't mind getting a little cozy. ;)

Interessi

Sports (especially Football), hanging out with friends, spending time outside and enjoying nature, watching good Movies & TV-Series, Beer, Alternative Rock- & Popmusic, visiting concerts & festivals.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • teaching

Musica, film e libri

Big Fish, Garden State, The Dark Knight, Inception, The Godfather, the Boondock Saints, Lemony Snickett, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Interstellar

The National, Death Cab For Cutie, Eels, Beastie Boys, Wilco, Frightened Rabbit

Faserland, Moon Palace, Faust, A Song of Ice and Fire

Insegna, impara, condividi

I know pretty much everything about football, very skilled in the German and English language, love beeing a smartass, especially regarding totally useless knowledge.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

If I'm staying at someone's place, I'm happy to buy groceries to cook together and bring a sixpack of beer or a bottle of wine to drink together.
Or I could give some tutoring in German and English. ;)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Thomas. È gratis!