Logo orange

Margaux lasaygues

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margaux's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Love to do many things, moving all t...
  • Master in Production
  • From Born in New Caledonia- grew up in EST of france, live in Paris
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for a job in production for animated series

ABOUT ME

Extremely energetic and enthusiastic person! Always the smile! or most of the time ! I am passionate about all aspects of Animated series and theater. I have been involved in theater from an early age. Now, I would like to work in cartoon production. I am a little girl when we talk about cartoon. I have big passion for traveling. I have lived and traveled in different countries, has provided me the test to meet people from all around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

I am an happy person, I want to stay like that, and do the things who make me happy. I do everything I can to realize what I want, if it's work that cool, if not, that all right, I move one! My philosophy is "Keep smiling" !!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to participate to the CS project because that a wonderful thing that people from different area have the opportunity to communicate together, share there experiences, give opportunity to learn more about the world, sharing passion...! I want to share what I get from my short life, and learn about the other

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

That my first time on couchSurfing. I heard about for the first time in Australia this year. I found a place where to live for awhile in Australia because one of my friend have this habit to welcome travelers in his house. That how I met him. And the experience was just great! I want to share that too with travelers.

Interests

I love many things and I am always ready to do try news things! But most of interest are; Traveling, Theater, Movies, reading, sport (tennis, squash, swimming..., wine, cooking and selling

Music, Movies & Books

I am terrible to remember the name of the music artist I like... so they are many, rock, hard rock, pop, classic... LOT!!

My favorite book is "Les Enfants de la terre" and I love historic roman... But I read lot of differents things.

Movie, most of them, excepted horror movie...!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

That sad, nothing special happened to me...!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can Teach French! I don't know exactly what I can provide to people, I am a good communicator, and good for human relation, and good for listening to people, I like that people are happy around me, if I can help I do it.

I Love to learn! Right know I would like to learn Portuguese, one day I want to go to Brazil. But also I want learn new sport, like Squash, or learn new way to cook, many things!

I want to share experiences with the other, but also I am good to share a beer or a glass of wine!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Iceland, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Margaux's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile