Elisa Jäger

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 21% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


to move abroad, enjoy life and see the world and its people (not the tourist version, but the real one!)


Traveling is my life :)
But what I really love is to get to know a culture in the 'real' way, see and live how people actually live in their country. I have been living in many different places already (Munich and Berlin in Germany) Mauritius, Madrid and Lisboa. It was always such a great experience, I would'nt want to miss this in the future!!! That's why I'm here, sharing experiences with you, going on new adventures and discover all the great places of this world!


What would be life without taking risks?


Traveling, intercultural exchange, trying new food :D, languages, dancing, dancing, dancing and enjoying life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mauritius, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups