Grazia Butera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning Ancient Greek, English, Latin
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Lettere Moderne, Università degli studi di Napoli, Italia
  • From Latina (near Rome) Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be Human

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm a student of modern literature... some months ago I came back from a fantastic Erasmus experience of a year in Paris... I love travelling and sharing passions and experiences because I think that is fundamental to live better on this earth! Be careful: I could talk about poetry for hours!!! I don't smoke and don't drink too much alcohol. I don't have any particular alimentary preference, I can sleep everywhere and I'm keen on cooperating in keeping the kitchen and rooms clean. I am strongly convinced in the importance of mutual respect between guest and host, whoever he or she is.

PHILOSOPHY

"per un guado una terra una nuvola un canto
un diamante nascosto nel pane
per un solo dolcissimo umore del sangue
per la stessa ragione del viaggio viaggiare"
F. DE ANDRE'

(it's too hard to translate it in english... the concept is to travel for... travel's sake!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like hosting in my house when I can, but I'm almost always ready for a cup of coffee or a beer! I love to show hidden sides of Naples and talk about curiosities about this wonderful city where I live.

Interests

literature, poetry (everyone needs poetry...),sociolinguistic, bike (the best way for travel !) film, music, travels, know people, share opinions and experience, dance, food, wine, and more and more!

  • literature
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • origami
  • music
  • cycling
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

mmm complicated... too much! We can chat about this... :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"I've seen things you people wouldn't believe..." but the strangest and crazy in the town where I live: Neaples. We can talk about this in front of a beer ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love origami, linguistic, italian litterature, poetry. I don't know so much but I like teaching what I know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups