Laadjal Adel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laadjal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in Arabic, French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Ground Handling Airport Agent
  • Plane Engineer
  • From Algiers Province, Algeria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Adel, 25 years old I live in Algeria, I know it's not a very famous country and actually not in a very good politic and economic situation ... I've got a master in Flight Engineering ( Air Operations ).
I'm a person who likes meeting other people in order to learn more about thier languages, backgrounds and cultures.
Traveling is something very important in my life, I really can't stop traveling even if it costs a lot.
I'm a very simple person who is in love with all kinds of aviation industry if you do the same, please don't hesitate to share this information with me.
Sometimes a little bit shy but it's okey .. lol.
I hope using this amazing website will make me able to meet a lot of wonderful people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a big lover of trips and adventures, Couchsurfing helps me to find hosts and meet some awsome people all over the world. Looking forward to meet you Guys !

Interests

  • dancing
  • nightlife
  • aviation
  • sports
  • tennis
  • engineering
  • hangout
  • phtography
  • planes
  • night clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Trance, Hip hop, Rap, Trap, Blues, Jazz ...
I think that I can listen to a different kind of music, it depends on my mood and also it needs to sound good on my ears, I do have a great playlist and I would share it with you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quiting my job and decide to travel around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything which is related to the Aviation industry.
I speak French and Arabic so maybe I can help with that.
I'm a new guitare player so maybe I'll be able to play you some and show you also some of my skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jokes ! :D
I think that I really can help on house cleaning.
I know how to cook some food, so you are never hangry with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Laadjal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups