Фотографии пользователя Labrat_in_Uppsala

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Labrat_in_Uppsala. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 10 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 41, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • lab rat :) ie microbiology researcher
  • oh yes! for most of my life...
  • Из Umeå, Sweden
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a labrat ie researcher in molecular biology and I love my work :) Grew up and went to Uni in Umeå and have since spent a few years working 'down under' in Melbourne.

I'm curious, open-minded, honest, not the fittest person around, but I do like exploring the nature around me. I love to travel and I contracted the travel bug after High School when I went InterRailing in Europe for one month and now I always have at least one trip planned to look forward to!

PHILOSOPHY

no regrets

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet new people over coffee or food or just to talk.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Several CS functions in and around Melbourne, great fun!

I've both hosted (in Melbourne) and surfed (in Norway, Singapore, Berlin and Sweden), both have been fantastic experiences and I will definitely do it again :)

Интересы

travelling, movies, reading, penpalling, music, board games, festivals...really anything that keeps the brain moving :)

  • festivals
  • dining
  • coffee
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • biology

Музыка, кино и книги

movies: sci-fi and fantasy, I'll see any stupid flick in this genre and generally enjoy it! Also a big fan of thrillers, dramas and really anything on the big screen :) Gave up TV when I arrived in Melbourne, so completely out of date there...
music: just about anything with a good beat and understandable lyrix. Love Melbourne and the many gigs I can go to! Love musicals, although they are expensive...
books: sci-fi and fantasy is what I'm reading these days...and the odd Swedish book for the Swedish book club I belong to.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Sweden

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Labrat_in_Uppsala. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы