Lada Orekhova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lada’s full profile.


  • 16 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m into conversations with people of different cultures. I love to be tipsy (Russian blood) but I’m stronger than you think 😂
Travel addicted
Married, but hanging out mostly without a husband (he’s an introvert)
Never judge people by it’s cover, we are all wonderful ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet a lot of people from different countries and feel this world :)


Singing, traveling, languages, watching films and visiting a lot of new place, sailing

  • singing
  • beer
  • yachting
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • sailing
  • languages
  • nature
  • english
  • discussion
  • meeting new people
  • places
  • england

Music, Movies, and Books

I've watched a lot of movies and Tv shows(all the popular and some are not)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided, Packed and went on the trip in one day (a few times actually)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to understand Russians 😂WE ARE NOT COLD, WE ARE BUILT DIFFERENT 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lada’s full profile.