Ladies Sitorus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ladies’s full profile.


  • 44 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Sundanese; learning Malay
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Trainer
  • Taking master of education
  • From Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Guys! Now I stay in Tangerang, I bought a tiny house. Because it only has one bed room, so we have to share the bed or you can sleep on carpet instead.

About me? My name is Ladies but you can call me Cila..I was born in bandung..I'm a half-blood..because my mom is Korean and my dad is Ironman..Hahaha the truth both of my parents are indonesian from north Indonesia we call them bataknese race..

I'm a trainer in one of training company in Jakarta, I love kids..I don't like vegetables..I love chicken and any kind of fish..I have allergies of cold, hot, and dust..I love green so much..but don't offer me caterpillar or frog! Even they are green..I love nature, mountain, or beach..specially Adam Levine, I love him the best hahaha..

I love MILO, chocolate, ice cream, cotton wonder I'm so sweet hahaha..for fruit medan orange..even I'm weak in any branch of sport but I do love sport..I love SpongeBob..he describes me most..I love working, can't drive car after taking 9x car driving course and I was failed for 11x of taking driving licence test..hahhaa I should get appreciation for this..but I'm the best motorcycle driver ever..wanna try?

I like to make friend and I'm so happy to have new experience with all new friends from all countries..don't worry I don't bite hahaha..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because my home is too big hahahahaha..but the best reason is I wanna share, so I have a lot of friend all over the world..if u can't host me back nevermind..but at least we can be friend..


You..yeah YOU!!! movie, education, traveling, culinary,friendship

  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • canyoning

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to most of alternative musics, watch action and science fiction movies, and read comic books (manga)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved a grandma while crossing the road..she was almost hit by truck..and I saved her like a superhero! Hahaha it's a dream.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a lot..speak Bahasa, how to cook some Indonesian foods, but I need Google to search how to cook it..hahaha..because I don't know also

I wanna learn anything..I love to learn new things..specially learn how to love you hahaha

Share? I said before i have no special talent or interesting..but I'll be a best host ever for u..

What I Can Share with Hosts

About indonesia of course..I can help my host to find about indonesia and map of indonesia in Google..promise i won't let u type by yourself..I'll do it for u..hahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ladies’s full profile.

My Groups