Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ladyjess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Globetrotter
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a single mom. I have one daughter, she's half-Japanese.
Generally I'm living between Tokyo or London for the past 7 years.
I want to stay a while in Monaco or Luxembourg. Maybe I will do that next year.

INTJ personality type fully. Working on a travel startup and cybersecurity stuff..

Semi traveler's lifestyle. Now that my daughter is in school, she can't travel as much anymore. So if you like kids and can be a sitter for 2 - 7days, I can provide my room free with a bit of compensation. Because i have some domestic business trip and the like...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Connections with awesome people where ever I go.

Interests

Learning languages, Ninpo, Swimming, Kyudou, Soccer, Video games, Ultimate Frisbee, Aerial Silks

  • video games
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa, Cumbia, Deep House, EDM, Hip hop, ROCK, Classical

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still have yet to find it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Iceland, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ladyjess’s full profile. It’s free!