Laetitia Casano

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laetitia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work as a technician in a research lab.
  • I have a Master in Cellular Biology
  • From Avignon, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Getting to know as many people and places as I can.


Very sincere and honest, I am a bit shy at first but quite fun when you get to know me. A bit of a nervous person, I like to be very active, but sometimes enjoy some laid back time as well to rest from all the activity. I am very independent and like to do things by myself, but I enjoy good company. I am well educated and respectful.


Trying to be a better person by learning from my mistakes and from other people that I consider inspiring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


By giving as much as I would like to receive: hospitality, help and friendship. I am not looking for a free accommodation but for insights on the local lifestyle and interactions with nice people!


I am new to this but I have a feeling that I will really enjoy these exchanges of culture and ideas!


The typical things: movies, music (hip hop is my favourite type but I enjoy any kind of music), dancing (mostly in clubs but I know a bit of salsa dancing too), outdoor (hiking).

Less typical things: muay thai (believe it or not, kicking and being kicked is the only thing that relaxes me) and I absolutely love animals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the things that amazed me more was my encounter with the whales in Baja California (Mexico).

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I am not an amazing cook but I can cook some nice mediterranean specialities, which I would gladly teach you.

Learn: I am not much of a religious person but I would like to learn about budism, just for my personal curiosity, and asian culture in general, simply because I fell in love with Asia!

Share: experiences, ideas, good times

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laetitia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups