Ieva Raulinaityte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Associate for Western Union
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and wonder as much as I can in this life, explore, share and create

ABOUT ME

In general I am a nice person, people usually say that so I choose to believe them. I live in Vilnius, have a job here, have a cat. I enjoy having only one of them, mostly.. Anyway, I do love travelling, noticing beauty around, seeing the difference in people and yet finding something in common with all, collecting experiences that make days count

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i loved it all over the world! it's magnificent having a chance to meet people and see a new place from the perspective of locals. Usually it is way more than being a tourist.

Interests

movies, travelling, experiencing and learning something new. I am into dancing, it's my passion. I have also enjoyed horse riding ever since as well as few other activities, mostly sports related.

  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • horse riding
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Freedom writers, Memento, A good year, Knocking on heaven's door, Leon.The professional, Books: E. M. Remarque "All quiet on the western front" ,Paulo Coelho "The Alchemist" , B.Sruoga "Forest of the Gods"
When it comes to music, I may enjoy different styles of what I am into now or what I have listened before, whatever suits the mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving was pretty cool:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Lithuanian, Cuban salsa/bachata/kizomba dance that people barely know about haha.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, sharing experience, good times in general

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Lebanon, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva’s full profile. It’s free!