LALA CHUANG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LALA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Japanese, Korean
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • sale person
  • master's degree
  • From Taiwan Province, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My nickname is lala because I had a cat for 12 years. I call her "lala.
My job is a sale person for long time and I will quit in Mid-June. Because I want a summer vacation of my life to think next stage.
I always curious and open to new. But I don't like horror film and extreme sport. They are too excite to me not helpful for healthy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had city guider for free in Paris French and Busan Korea and wonderful time.
I think that I have friends live in strange city for me . When I am be there I can ask them about local food and feel about city etc. Because newspaper and internet media not always provide true message.
I like to chat with people to understand about a strange city.

Interests

  • photography
  • watches
  • backpacker
  • reading novels

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is soft rock. Currently album is 25 of Adele.
My favorite movie is " Toy story" . I like "Tiffany breakfast", "The Fast And The Furious " etc.
My favorite book is "Legend of Condor Hero". The author is Jin Yong that create 15 of martial arts and chivalry novels.
I read his all of novels at least twice.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first time of backpacking travel in Cambodia long time ago. I hang out a travel partner of Singapore on travel website.
My partner was easy-going and teaching me a bit of self-travel skill in days.
My partner make me have a nice vacation.
I can't believe I can play with stranger before this. It's amazing thing and I am glad doing it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have ever learn Chinese calligraphy when I was teenage. I can show host this art.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to eat food and cook. I hope that I cook Taiwanese food to share host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, China, France, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Peru, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see LALA’s full profile. It’s free!