Lalit Poddar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lalit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Developer
  • Graduation
  • From Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola!

Based out of New Delhi, lived and worked in Pune for 6+years in Software World.
I love to Run and every technicality associated with different sort of sports.
I eat a lot so maybe you wouldn’t want to share your plate with me.
Have been to Guadalajara, Mexico for a month and had amazing experience there, met a lot of cool people.
Love beer and other liquor as long as it doesn’t impact my next morning run.
I know few basic skills in DJing and carry my own console so maybe we could host a party or gathering for people alike.

Loves cooking Indian dishes, Pasta, Burrito. I’d be glad if I could be taught local dishes of places I go to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and know their culture, food, perspective of life, their experiences of countries they have visited, if any.

Interests

Run, Music, Trekking, Biking

  • running
  • alternative music
  • camping
  • sports
  • trekking
  • techno

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, Alternative Rock, Hip-Hop, Acoustic. Anything.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you English or Maths :D, JK.
I can also teach or share with you a lot about running and tips for improvement or about Indian culture, and we can talk about music.
Can cook Indian food, decent burrito and pasta(I guess that may change/depends who is eating)
Into sci-fi, Short and non-superhero movies(not a movie buff, but yeah whenever I’m free)
And I’m on way to be as environmentally friendly as I can, teach me more maybe?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Music and My Company

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Lalit’s full profile.