Lorraine Burger

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorraine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, German, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying culture / management for the performing arts
  • M2 Performing arts' Management
  • From Caen
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Since I'm back from a big trip in Canada, it's time for me to study again for a little bit in France before travelling again, soon, I hope so.


I love travelling, meeting new people and new cultures.
I'm a big fan of contemporary circus, music and bike.
I'm open-minded, smiling, and easy-going, always ok for a drink or a party or anything else anytime.
But I also really like quiet times.
Like when you're in the middle of nowhere, without any noise, only the sound of birds and the wind, and then you appreciate the beauty of the landscape... :-)


"les voyages forment la jeunesse et déforment les valises". Jean Veidly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately, I've never hosted anyone since I registered. But a lot of people hosted me and I really appreciate that. I hope one day (when I'll stop travelling everytime I guess!) I could host some people in my house !


travelling, discovering new landscapes and meeting new people...
performing arts, music, biking, hiking, knitting, partying, go to the movie theater

Music, Movies, and Books

La vie est un miracle, Emir Kusturica

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorraine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups