Lana-Ira Denk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana-Ira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Professional photographer
  • From Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Proud mom, 1 boy 8 y.o., 1 dog 3 y.o., I like to think I'm a nice person with alot of love and caring, I'm open minded, love to travel (well time and money don't really allow me to travel often), big optimist, communicative 🕉️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im here because I would like to meet new great ppl, make some friends and help others 😁

Interests

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • poi
  • exploring
  • flow arts

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kind of music, I really enjoy music and music is a big part of my life.
I love to read and I'm always reading something 🙈
When it comes to movies, I like to watch good movie from time to time. I really don't watch television and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This world is amazing place and there is so much to explore see and do.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to spin poi and poi is happiness 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't offer much, but a couch, a good company and a meal for sure 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana-Ira’s full profile.