Lana Cherniavskaya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • graphic designer
  • No education listed
  • From Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly, cheerful lady, very outgoing, like health life. I am vegetarian.
_
I am animal lover, vegan, vegetarian. I have 2 group on facebook with connect vegan SINGLES. I dream make piace in the world wichout murder animal.

I am creative, i can do many things. But mostly i can listen and anderstend you. We can have funny time.

I have 6 old son who is mostly quaet and calm boy.

You can find me in facebook Lana Smolina.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meet new people and i like travel. So sorry i dont have much possibilities for travel a lot. And lady time can not host people, because i like with mom who dont let me host people. But if you dont have any choices i will try find the way.

Interests

I am greedy to any new information, i m take it in youtube or friends. vegetarian life, health, kids, cooking, travel, internet, languages, fashion, psychology, meet friends, sea...

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont listen music, just listen audiobooks and lessons, webinars. I like comedy, triller and cartoons.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like where children sing.

Teach, Learn, Share

i am study english, design and psychology. I can give some free designer lessons such like photos home and other designer programs. I know some information how improw yourself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups